jmorth said:The poster might end up winning in both or several categories thusly denying some other participate's placement.
Seems this question has surfaced before but I don't remember it's resolution.
Right, I think that the rules may have covered a person winning more than one prize which I think also covers more than one category? "...Limit one prize per member. If the same person wins 1st and 2nd place, then that person only get the first place prize and the next winner down gets the second prize."
I can't find any mention of multiple postings of one picture though. @dave